2018 FIFA Best Football Awards: Results And Winners (Live Updates)

Maxivibes brought to you Live updates on the on going FIFA 2018 Award going on in London Tonight.

Below are the award and the winner as it’s been annouced;

Mohamed Salah‘s derby day goal against Everton has won the Fifa Puskas Award.

The Best Goalkeeper award goes to Real Madrid stopper Thibaut Courtois.

Best Women’s Coach goes to Reynald Pedros after a terrific season with Lyon.

The Best Fan Award goes to Peru supporters!

Fifa 2018 Fair Play award goes to Lennart Thy

The Best 11 of the Year
De Gea – Alves, Varane, Ramos, Marcelo – Modric, Kante, Hazard – Messi, Mbappe, Ronaldo

The Best Women’s Award goes to Marta!

The Best Men’s Player Award goes to Luka Modric!

You Have It All! Let’s Have Your Say On The FIFA Award

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.