[Album] Seriki – Sakamanje

Sakamanje (The Album) is the 2nd studio album by Nigerian rapper Seriki, released on November 09, 2018 by Eedohwod Records.
The album sits at 16 Tracks in total as expected, which is star-studded by the way featuring giants Reminisce, Oritsefemi, Harrysong, Terry Apala, Vector, Oladips and other talented artistes.

Seriki Sakamanje (The Album) Album Tracklist Below;

1. Angel (feat. Sojay)


2. Hot Pot || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Chris Brown || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Sakamanje (feat. Reminisce)


5. Okay (feat. Harrysong)


HOT!!! Seriki – Baba O
6. Percentage || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Other Mc”s || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. I No Do (feat. Oritsefemi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Take Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Jagunlabi (feat. Terry Apala & Vector) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Emi (feat. Oladips) || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT!!! Seriki – I No Do (feat. Oritsefemi)
12. Stop Sebe || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Gogo (feat. 9ice) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Point And Kill || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. In Your Eyes (feat. Allan B) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Feyinti (feat. Mustee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

About Maxivibes TalkerTive

A certified Public relations practitioner, trained Journalist/Broadcaster, a Tv personality, A&R ,PR/Media consultant, Social Media Addict, it’s sure safe to say he is 100/% media and Entertainment. Also prolific Writer, Music/Entertainment expert with an Experience of over half a decade, and this has no doubt describe his persona in totality. He is referred by many as the skillful one with that million dollar idea or concept as well as marketing and selling it to the world. Email olamijisunday@gmail.com call/whatsapp +2348033565956

View all posts by Maxivibes TalkerTive →

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply