No.1 Online Portal For Latests Updates

[Full EP Download] Candy Bleakz – Fire (EP)


Chocolate City artist Candy Bleakz unveils her brand new project she has been working on titled “Fire” EP, for her teeming fans.

The new EP holds a 6 tracks record including the lead single “Tikuku” which was an impressive street anthem. And it is no doubt Candy Bleakz’s new EP is a hundred percent amazing and worth the listen.
Moreover, the production credits go to Rexxie, Perlz, Zekay, Frnch, Niphkeys, and Olumba and it was mixed & mastered by Indomix, Timi Jay & Zaw Mix.


1. Candy Bleakz – Red DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

2. Candy Bleakz – Water DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

3. Candy Bleakz – Tikuku DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

4. Candy Bleakz – Dragon Anthem DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

5. Candy Bleakz – Atenu DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

6. Candy Bleakz – Sango DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.