No.1 Online Portal For Latests Updates

[Full EP Download] Sufficient Raba – Rastafari (Real Life)



Sufficient Raba, a Nigerian talented music singer and songwriter has come through with his brand new music Extended Play (EP) which he titled “Rastafari (Real Life) The Ep”. The EP is consist of five (6) tracks with the featured artists of Fela 2 & Skellebery. And you can download the full EP tracklists right here on our website for your free and fast download!

Check out EP tracklists Below;

1. Sufficient Raba – Nobody –> DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Sufficient Raba Ft Fela 2 – Sufficient Raba –> DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Sufficient Raba – Why –> DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Sufficient Raba Ft Fela 2 – One Leg Up –> DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Sufficient Raba – Alubarika –> DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sufficient Raba Ft Skellebery – Listen –> DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.