APHAFLOWMAKER!! MR Gbafun Unveils Track List For Public Announcement Ep

The Nigeria Indegeneous’s foremost act, Mr Gbafun has just released the tracklist to his highly anticipated debut Ep, Public Announcement.

The Public Announcement features unreleased singles by the rapper and features with Shalla.

The EP is set for release on December 16th 2020

Check the tracklist Below!

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.