[Full Album Download] Diarra – Afrotrap Album

Versatile Nigerian Afropop singer and songwriter, Diarra has officially dropped his highly awaited studio album titled; “Afrotrap
The album; “Afrotrap” is made up of 13 mind blowing and solid records with vocal assistance from Skales, Ice Prince, Merit and Oladips.

Afrotrap” happens to be his debut project of the year. Diarra who is currently making waves and getting airplay nationwide assures fans and music lovers to expect more from him this year.

1. Diarra – Lagos Ghetto

2. Diarra – Blessing

3. Diarra – Go Crazy Ft. Skales

4. Diarra – Mama

5. Diarra – Lamba

6. Diarra – Mad Oh Ft. Ice Prince

7. Diarra – Buddy Banging

8. Diarra – Don’t Let Go Ft. Merit

9. Diarra – Pain Me

10.Diarra – Better Days

11.Diarra – Shekere Ft. Oladips

12.Diarra – Loud

13.Diarra – Afrotrap Freestyle

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.