[Full Album Download] Timaya – Gratitude

DM Records boss, Timaya, has officially released his seventh (7th) studio Album Project titled “Gratitude“.

The new Album Project serves as his 2020 body of work and it is composed of fifteen (15) tracks and no guest appearance reflects on the tracklist.

Timaya gives songs production credits to Yung WillisOrbeatAyzedSpotlessKrizbeatzChris StringzChillzBoomBeatzWildxyouths and Vybe O.

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.