[Full Album Download] Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe)

Nigerian Talented artist, Wizkid has finally dropped his most anticipated album titled “Made In Lagos (Deluxe)”.

The Album  ‘Made In Lagos (Deluxe)’ contains a total of 4 tracks extra with Featuring from Tems, Buju and Justin Bieber .

Tracklist of Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Below

1. Wizkid Ft. Buju – Mood || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

2. Wizkid – Steady || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

3. Wizkid – Anoti || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

4. Wizkid Ft. Justin Bieber & Tems – Essence (Remix) || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.