[Full EP Download] DJ Optizzy – Jonna The EP

Big Nation Boss, DJ Optizzy has released his highly anticipated project dubbed “Jonna” EP.

Jonna” EP is a 8-tracks work which features The Diamond Jimma, Brin Bee Mr Gbafun,Tobs, Otega, J Cee,Danny T, Hi Deez,Bella Shmurda, Dammy Dee Mr Benson. and Kabex

With production assistance from Tobs,Arikay,Jay Marley, and Wanted Beat.

See “Jonna” EP tracklist below;

1. DJ Optizzy Ft. Diamond Jimma & Brin Bee – Wish (Download)

2. DJ Optizzy Ft. Mr Gbafun & Tobs – W T M (Download)

3. DJ Optizzy Ft. Otega – Photocopy (Download)

4. DJ Optizzy Ft. J Cee & Danny T – Control (Download)

5. DJ Optizzy Ft. Hi Deez – Opor (Download)

6. DJ Optizzy Ft. Bella Shmurda & Dammy Dee – Boluwatife (Download)

7. DJ Optizzy Ft. Kabex – Ese mi (Download)

8. DJ Optizzy Ft. Mr Benson – Igboro (Download)

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.