[Full EP Download] Hovaccy – The Sound EP

Sensational Music Act, Hovaccy comes through his year as he drops his debut Extended Playlist project titled “My Sound EP” .

Hovaccy’s latest project ‘My Sound EP’ consists of 6-tracks with guest appearance from Otega and DJ 4kerty.

Listen & Download Below

1. Intro (My Sound)

2. Alubatika

3. O Sure

4. 30 figures Ft. Otega
5. Shope

6. Solomakinde Ft. DJ 4kerty

7. Wonbe

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.