[Full EP Download] Kizz Daniel – Barnabas (EP)

Nigerian Talented artist, Kizz Daniel has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Barnabas (EP)”.

The Album ‘Barnabas (EP)’ contains a total of 7 tracks with Featuring from The Cavemen and Kelvyn Colt .

With production credit from Blaise Batz, Young Jon, Roc Lgion, Coublon, Reward Beatz and Philkeyz.

Tracklist of Barnabas (EP) Below

1. Kizz Daniel – Pour Me Water || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

2. Kizz Daniel – Addict || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

3. Kizz Daniel – Eh God (Barnabas) || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

4. Kizz Daniel Ft. The Cavemen – Oshe || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

5. Kizz Daniel – Burn || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

6. Kizz Daniel – Lie || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

7. Kizz Daniel Ft. Kelvyn Colt – Skin || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

Leave a Reply

1 thought on “[Full EP Download] Kizz Daniel – Barnabas (EP)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.