[Full EP Download] LiL Frosh – Beyond Infinity EP

Super talented DMW Ex Signee, Lil Frosh comes through with his anticipated project titled “Beyond Infinity EP“.

The Beyond Infinity EP which serves as his first studio project in the year 2022 and it consists of great solids tracks with appearance of guest artist to add more spice on the project.

The project “Beyond Infinity by Lil Frosh” is made available for you on Maxivibes.com for free download.

Lil Frosh – Beyond Infinity Tracklist below; 

1. Study Me || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

2. Like That (feat. Zinoleesky) || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

3. Life Of The Party || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

4. Aje Pako || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

5. Omo Ologo (feat. Zinoleesky) || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

6. Denge Pose (feat. Mohbad) || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

7. https://maxivibes.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/LiL-Frosh-So-Many-Things.mp3 || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.