[Full EP Download] Oluwamighty – Searching For The Light EP

Nigerian Talented artist, Oluwamighty has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Searching For The Light (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘Searching For The Light (EP)’ contains a total of 7 tracks with Featuring from Fela 2, Bottino,Ibraxfrosh, Mr Mic,Tommy Queen,Danny S & Victoranky
With production credit from Psalmy Black, MDot,Nigga G and Hefty

1. OluwaMighty – 2008

2. OluwaMighty – Searching For The Light

3. OluwaMighty Ft. Danny S & Victoranky – Away

4. OluwaMighty Ft. Ibraxfrosh & Mr Mic – Jaa

5. OluwaMighty Ft. TommyQueen – Baby Fresh

6. OluwaMighty Ft. Fela 2 & Bottino – Flavour

7. OluwaMighty – Spartacus

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.