[Full EP Download] Peruzzi – The LeakTape (EP)

Nigerian Talented artist, Peruzzi has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “The LeakTape (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘The LeakTape (EP)’ contains a total of 6 tracks with Featuring from Kayswitch, Boj & ETC.

With production credit from Speroach Beatz.

Tracklist of The LeakTape (EP) Below

1. Peruzzi – Baby Mama

2. Peruzzi Ft. Kayswitch- Too Late

3. Peruzzi Ft. BOJ – Let Me Be

4. Peruzzi – Energy

5. Peruzzi – Number One

6. Peruzzi – Lie Again

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.