[Full EP Download] Ruger – Pandemic (EP)

Nigerian Talented artist, Ruger has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Pandemic (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘Pandemic (EP)’ contains a total of 6 tracks with No Featuring .

With production credit from Kukbeatz.

1. Abu Dhabi || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Bow || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Monalisa || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Bounce || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Yekpa || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ruger || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.