[Full EP Download] Smash – Wagon Way EP

Nigerian sensational talented Rapper and songwriter Smash, has finally dropped another impressive body of work EP album which he entitled “Wagon Way

Wagon Way EP by Smash house 6 exclusive playlists with the guest appearances from the likes of – Otega, and Skilfullee.


1. Wagon Way (Intro)|| DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Don’t Touch || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Hello || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Sinner Ft. Otega || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Who’s Calling Ft. Skilfullee || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. E Ma Forh || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.