[Full EP Download] YNK KasaKasa – Indigene EP

IJ City Records Frontman, YNK (Kasa Kasa) has released his highly anticipated project dubbed “Indigene” EP.
YNK’s first studio project, “Indigene” EP is a 8-tracks work which features Pepenazi, Kabex, Danny Jhay, Seriki and Klaw!

With production assistance from BlaqDan and UltraSound.

See “Indigene” EP tracklist below;

1. YNK – Hero (Download Now)

2. YNK Ft. Danny Jay – Oh My God (Download Now)

3. YNK Ft. Kabex – Kowope (Download Now)

4. YNK – Emi Ni Ijebu (Download Now)

5. YNK Ft. Pepenazi – Money Speaking (Download Now)

6. YNK Ft. Seriki – Jaiye Jaiye (Download Now)

7. YNK Ft. K Law – Chicks on Deck (Download Now)

8. YNK – OGBIG (Download Now)

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.