[Full EP Download] Yonda – Wild Blue EP

Nigerian Talented Singer, Yonda returns with his latest Extended Playlist titled “Wild Blue” .

The ep “Wild Blue (EP)” consists of 8 Tracks with collaboration of Sauce Kid, Mayorkun and Davido

Tracklist of Yonda – Wild Blue EP

  1. Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Bro Code Ft. Sauce Kid || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Obey Ur Taste || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Fela pikin || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Cuming || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Toyin tomatoe || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Tony Montana Ft. Mayorkun || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. I Gat Doe Ft. Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.