[Full EP Download] Yque Ibile – Toluwalase (The EP)

Nigerian artist, Yque Ibile has finally dropped his most anticipated debut Extended Playlist titled “Toluwalase (EP)”.

The EP ‘Toluwalase (EP)’ contains a total of 6 tracks with Featuring from
Sqeelz and Boy diamond.

Kindly Listen and Download below!

1. Yque Ibile – Toluwalase

2. Yque Ibile – Street is Strict

3. Yque Ibile – Check Your Mail

4. Yque Ibile – Blessings Ft. Boy Diamond

5. Yque Ibile – Fvcking Vibe Ft. Sqeelz

6. Yque Ibile – Onwa Yahoo

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.