[Mixtape] DJ IB Taat x T Classic – Think About IT Mixtape

DJ IB Taat drops it like its hot as he releases “Think About It Mixtape specially created for T Classic for his new song “Think About It“.

This mixtape with highly selected tracks will surely light up your mood anytime it plays. Enjoy!!


  1. T classic – think about you
  2. T classic ft Mayorkun – Fall in love
  3. Peruzzi – Majesty
  4. T classic – Nobody fine pass you
  5. Kiss Daniel – Pak N Go
  6. Dj Kaywise ft T classic – yes/no
  7. Barry Jhay – Gang Gang
  8. Joeboy- Beginning
  9. T classic x Peruzzi x Terri – Kana
  10. Zlatan – Bolanle
  11. Reminisce x olamide x Naira Marley – Instagram
  12. Teni – Billionaire
  13. Naira Marley – Mafo
  14. Olamide – Choko milo
  15. Small doctor – Set awon
  16. Mohbad – Balanziaga
  17. Mr Benson ft Qdot – Ogogoro
  18. Dj trend – Ebira dance
  19. 2t boiz ft Qdot – Parte after parte
  20. Professional beat – 4 in 1 remix
  21. Picazo x Yomi blaze – O por
  22. Destiny boy – lamba
  23. Naira Marley- puta
  24. Patochris ft Mohbad – Fake Alert
  25. Maxivibes outro

About Maxivibes TalkerTive

A certified Public relations practitioner, trained Journalist/Broadcaster, a Tv personality, A&R ,PR/Media consultant, Social Media Addict, it’s sure safe to say he is 100/% media and Entertainment. Also prolific Writer, Music/Entertainment expert with an Experience of over half a decade, and this has no doubt describe his persona in totality. He is referred by many as the skillful one with that million dollar idea or concept as well as marketing and selling it to the world. Email olamijisunday@gmail.com call/whatsapp +2348033565956

View all posts by Maxivibes TalkerTive →

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply