No.1 Online Portal For Latests Updates

[Full Album Download] BNXN fka Buju – Bad Since’ 97


After coming of age on 2021’s Sorry I’m Late—released on the back of an unprecedented run of hitmaking features and inescapable singles that established him as one of Afropop’s most talented singer-songwriters—BNXN fka Buju is enjoying bringing his music to people across the world.
Pieced together on many stops along his unending journeys crisscrossing the globe, BNXN’s sophomore project, Bad Since ’97, is an audacious attempt to situate himself among the greats of Afropop. If Sorry I’m Late was a long-winded apology to fans for a quiet 2020, Bad Since ’97 veers into self-mythology, positioning Buju as a peerless act operating at the zenith of his powers. “Right now, I’m in my bag, lyrically and musically,” he tells Apple Music. “The storytelling is 100 per cent better now—the delivery, the flow and everything. It is all well-put-together and the sound now is so mature, so confident. That is the stage I’m playing at.”
From the neo-soul leanings of the title track to the amapiano and fuji-influenced delivery patterns of “Loose Emotions”, BNXN delicately considers destiny and reflects on soured romance at different turns, creating a body of work that’s just as braggadocious as it is pithy. In recognition of his status as one of Afropop’s most prodigious collaborators, BNXN’s coronation is annotated with contributions from Afropop royalty like Wizkid, Wande Coal and Olamide, while the singer’s dulcet vocals and immersive sonics proffer ample proof of his unrelenting genius. Read on as BNXN (Daniel Benson, formerly known as Buju) runs us through his sophomore project, track by track.

1. BNXN Buju – Bad Since’ 97 // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

2. BNXN Buju – Bad Man Wicked // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

3. BNXN Buju Ft. Wizkid – Many Ways // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

4. BNXN Buju Ft. Wande Coal – Kenkele // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

5. BNXN Buju – In My Mind // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

6. BNXN Buju Ft. Olamide – Modupe // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

7. BNXN Buju – Loose Emotions // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.