No.1 Online Portal For Latests Updates

[Full Album Download] M.I Abaga – The Guy


Nigerian Talented artist, MI Abaga comes through with his Latest studio album titled “The Guy”.

The new album ‘The Guy’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “The Guy”.

The album ‘The Guy’ contains a total of 12 tracks with featuring from Nas, Olamide, Jesse Jagz, Wande Coal, Ice Prince, Duncan Mighty and BNXN.

1. M.I Abaga – The Guy // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

2. M.I Abaga – The Hate // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

3. M.I Abaga Ft. Olamide & Nas – Bigger // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

4. M.I Abaga Ft. Lord Vino – Soft Life Tony // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

5. M.I Abaga Ft. Duncan Mighty – The Front Door // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

6. M.I Abaga Ft. Ossi Grace – Crazy //DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

7. M.I Abaga Ft. Wande Coal – The Love Song // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

8. M.I Abaga Ft. Phyno & Cavemen – The Inside // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

9. M.I Abaga Ft. Chillz – Daddy // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

10. M.I Abaga Ft. Towi Owo – Soldier // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

11. M.I Abaga Ft. BNXN – Oil // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

12. M.I Abaga Ft. Ice Prince & Jesse jagz – More Life // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.