No.1 Online Portal For Latests Updates

[Full Album Download] Seyi Vibez – Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come


Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come” is the new album by Independent Nigerian singer, Seyi Vibez. It was released on 8 June, 2023.

This new body of work houses 10 solid tracks which includes his latest singles “Hat-trick” and “Amdallah“, and has guest appearance from Young Jonn, Russ, Jibrille, and Focalistic.

However, ‘Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come‘ serves as follow-up to “Billion Dollar Baby 2.0” released in 2022, and his latest ep “Memory Card“, which was released early this year 2023.

Stream And Download Seyi Vibez – Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come

10 Seyi Vibez – Blacka Rhythm

1 Seyi Vibez – Kingdom // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

2 Seyi Vibez – Hat-Trick // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

3 Seyi Vibez – For The Gods // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

4. Seyi Vibez – Dejavu // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

5 Seyi Vibez Ft. Young Jonn – Suddendly // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

6 Seyi Vibez – Fuji Interlude // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

7 Seyi Vibez – Russ & Jibrille – Gangsta (Remix) //DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

Seyi Vibez Ft. Focalist – Money Matter // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

9 Seyi Vibez – Amdallah // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

10 Seyi Vibez – Blacka Rhythm // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.