[Music] DJ Optizzy Ft. Otega – Photocopy

Big Nation Boss, DJ Optizzy has released his highly anticipated project dubbed “Jonna” EP.

Jonna” EP is a 8-tracks work which features The Diamond Jimma, Brin Bee Mr Gbafun,Tobs, Otega, J Cee,Danny T, Hi Deez,Bella Shmurda, Dammy Dee Mr Benson. and Kabex

With production assistance from Tobs,Arikay,Jay Marley, and Wanted Beat.


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.