[Music] OluwaMighty Ft. Danny S & Victoranky – Away

Nigerian Talented artist, Oluwamighty has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Searching For The Light (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘Searching For The Light (EP)’ contains a total of 7 tracks with Featuring from Fela 2, Bottino,Ibraxfrosh, Mr Mic,Tommy Queen,Danny S & Victoranky
With production credit from Psalmy Black, MDot,Nigga G and Hefty


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.