Singer PrimeStar To Drop New EP Titled “Light The Fame” [See Track List]

PrimeStar has unveiled the art work and track list to his soon to be released EP “Light The Fame”.

The EP which is his first big project for the year is set to drop on the 21st of December, 2020. The EP has 7 tracks while the likes of Youngzy Ibile, Snow Boy, Kent Ceeza and DizzyPendent are being featured on Light The Fame.

See track list below;

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.