No.1 Online Portal For Latests Updates

[Full EP Download] King Hemjay – Passion, Pains & Joy (EP)


Nigerian talented phenomenal singer and songwriter Abdulmajeed Olamilekan Ibrahim, professionally known by his stage name as King Hemjay approaches the music arena with an impressive extended playlist titled “Passion Pains & Joy.”
Furthermore, this awesome album contains Eighty (8) solid tracks.
Kinly Listen and Download Below!

1. King Hemjay – Haters // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

2. King Hemjay – Cash On Cash // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

3. King Hemjay – Booty Talk // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

4. King Hemjay Ft. Areezy & Martins Feelz – Jejelly // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

5. King Hemjay Ft. Otega – Owo (Money) // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

6. King Hemjay – Kilowade // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

7. King Hemjay Ft. Qdot – Abo // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

8. King Hemjay – Ajitu Cruise // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.