No.1 Online Portal For Latests Updates

[Full EP Download] Rainbow Boi – It’s Time EP


AKG Entertainment Present A Veteran Afro-Pop music sensation and songwriter from Nigeria, Rainbow Boi just arrived with an intriguing album captioned “It’s Time EP.”
Furthermore, the aforementioned music collection “It’s Time EP,“ houses seven (7) solid blockbuster records featuring Pasuma, Billirano and Dapop.

1. Rainbow Boi – Inside Life // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

2. Rainbow Boi – 2015 // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

3. Rainbow Boi Ft. Pasuma – Rescue // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

4. Rainbow Boi – Clear Road // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

5. Rainbow Boi – Grace // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

6. Rainbow Boi Ft. Billirano – Formation // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

7. Rainbow Boi Ft. Dapop – 7 Months // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.